Entertainment


Friday 19 & Saturday 20 April 2019

Entertainment
Friday, 19th April 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Sunday 21 April 2019

Entertainment
Sunday, 21st April 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza, The Entrance

Monday 22 April 2019

Entertainment
Monday, 22nd April 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Thursday 25 April & Saturday 27 April 2019

Entertainment
Thursday, 25th April 2019 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Waterfront Plaza - The Entrance

Sunday 28 April 2019

Entertainment
Sunday, 28th April 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Waterfront Plaza, The Entrance